National Advisory Board

The Terwilliger Center’s National Advisory Board, led by J. Ronald Terwilliger, provides strategic direction and ongoing program guidance. The National Advisory Board is comprised of a diverse group of top developers, public officials and thought-leaders from across the country. Members of the National Advisory Board serve renewable two-year terms.

J. Ronald Terwilliger – Chairman
Chairman Emeritus
Trammell Crow Residential

Doug Abbey
Swift Real Estate Partners

Toby Bozzuto
The Bozzuto Group

Victoria Davis
Urban Atlantic

Marty Jones
President and CEO

Hal Ferris
Spectrum Development Solutions

Gadi Kaufmann
Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

Dara Kovel
Beacon Communities Development LLC

John K. McIlwain
Emeritus Fellow, ULI/ J. Ronald Terwilliger Chair for Housing

Peter A. Pappas
Terwilliger Pappas Multifamily Partners

Pamela Hughes Patenaude
J. Ronald Terwilliger Foundation for Housing America’s Families

Michael Pitchford
President and CEO
Community Preservation and Development Corporation

Nic Retsinas
Senior Lecturer
Harvard Business School

Rick Rosan
Past President
Urban Land Institute Foundation

Jonathan F.P. Rose
Jonathan Rose Companies

Robert M. Sharpe
Managing Partner
Rancho Sahuarita Company

Alazne (Ali) Solis
Senior Vice President and Public Policy & Corporate Affairs Executive
Enterprise Community Partners, Inc.

Stephen Whyte
Managing Director and Founder
Vitus Group, Inc.

Bob Youngentob

About the Center

Tweets from @ULIhousing

  • Terwilliger Center: A state, county, or city? Who has award-worthy housing policies in 2016? @NACoTweets @NatlGovsAssoc @HomeEverything 16 hours ago

  • Terwilliger Center: What cities rise to the housing challenge, @leagueofcities? ULI policy award deadline 2/22: 16 hours ago

  • Terwilliger Center: RT @HUDUSERnews: The latest edition of #TheEdge discusses a new report from @ULIHousing on creative real estate finance approaches. https:/… 21 hours ago

[ Follow us on Twitter ]