Winners and Finalists

The ULI Global Awards for Excellence recognize projects that provide the best cross-regional lessons in land use practices.

2014 Winners

Thirteen real estate developments from around the globe, including six in North America, four in Europe, and three in Asia, have been selected as winners in the 2014 ULI Global Awards for Excellence competition. Learn more.

Past Winners and Finalists


2015 Schedule

November 2014: Applications open.
March 16, 2015: Submissions deadline.
May/June 2015: Finalists announced.
June–August 2015: Site visits by jury rep.

Winners Announced: Fall Meeting in San Francisco, October 6–9, 2015

For additional information, e-mail