Staff Directory

Executive Office
Business Operations
Capital Markets & Real Estate
Councils
Conventions & Meetings
Content
Development & ULI Foundation
District Councils
District Council Contact Information
Education and Advisory Group
Greenprint Center for Building Performance
Information Technology
Larson Leadership Initiative
Library
Membership & Marketing
Rose Center for Public Leadership in Land Use
Strategic Communications
Terwilliger Center for Housing
ULI Asia
ULI Europe

Executive Office

Global Chief Executive Officer
Patrick Phillips
202-624-7163
E-mail: Patrick.Phillips@uli.org

Executive Officer
Cheryl G. Cummins
202-624-7052
E-mail: CCummins@uli.org

Chief Content Officer
Kathleen B. Carey
202-624-7003
E-mail: Kathleen.Carey@uli.org

Chief Financial Officer
Michael Terseck
202-624-7154
E-mail: MTerseck@uli.org

Chief Technology Officer
Jason Ray
202-624-7043
Email: Jason.Ray@uli.org

Senior Director, Special Events
Rose Kim
202-624-7016
E-mail: RKim@uli.org

Senior Manager, Executive Office
Michelle Lopez
202-624-7049
E-mail: MLopez@uli.org

Executive Office Fax
202-624-7069

Return to Top

Business Operations

Chief Financial Officer
Michael Terseck
202-624-7154
E-mail: MTerseck@uli.org

Executive Assistant
Corey Jones
202-624-7129
E-mail: Corey.Jones@uli.org

Finance

Senior Vice President, Finance
Debra Throckmorton
202-624-7118
E-mail: DebraT@uli.org

Vice President, Controller
Phillip Nelson
202-624-7094
E-mail: Phillip.Nelson@uli.org

Assistant Controller
Nick Wuckovich
202-624-7082
E-mail: Wuckovich@uli.org

Senior Financial Analyst
Trisha Stanger
202-624-7061
E-mail: TStanger@uli.org

District Council Finance Manager
Jerry Kirschenman
202-624-7077
E-mail: JKirschenman@uli.org

Accounts Payable Supervisor
Carmelita Robinson-Jones
202-624-7075
E-mail: Carmelita.Robinson-Jones@uli.org

Cash Receipts Coordinator
Rita Adams
202-624-7112
E-mail: RAdams@uli.org

Cash Receipts Coordinator
Calvin McCargo, Sr.
202-624-7084
E-mail: CMcCargo@uli.org

Accounts Payable Coordinator
Martha Demissie
202-624-7125
E-mail: Martha.Demissie@uli.org

Accounts Payable Coordinator
Darnell Swinton
202-624-7174
E-mail: DSwinton@uli.org

Staff Accountant
Sabrina Fonville
202-624-7032
E-mail: Sabrina.Fonville@uli.org

Human Resources

Vice President, Human Resources
Tim Cooper
202-624-7080
E-mail: Tim.Cooper@uli.org

Manager, Human Resources Operations
Cate Gogol
202-624-7176
E-mail: Cate.Gogol@uli.org

HR Generalist
Jennifer Winchester
773-450-5235
E-mail: Jennifer.Winchester@uli.org

HR Associate
Johanna Maldonado
202-624-7064
E-mail: Johanna.Maldonado@uli.org

Production

Senior Director, Publishing Operations
Craig Chapman
202-624-7035
E-mail: CChapman@uli.org

Return to Top

Case Studies and Publications

Senior Vice President, Case Studies and Publications
Dean Schwanke
202-624-7115
E-mail: Schwanke@uli.org

Senior Director, Publications
Adrienne Schmitz
202-624-7131
E-mail: ASchmitz@uli.org

Return to Top

Conventions and Meetings (Convenings)

Senior Vice President, Convenings
Mary Beth Corrigan
202-624-7136
E-mail: MaryBeth@uli.org

Vice President, Program Development
Maria Fiore
202-624-7167
E-mail: Maria.Fiore@uli.org

Department Coordinator
LaKeshia Griggs
202-624-7072
E-mail: LaKeshia.Griggs@uli.org

Return to Top

Councils

Senior Vice President, Council Program
Stephanie Wasser
781-910-9966
E-mail: Stephanie.Wasser@uli.org

Senior Director, Council Program
Tim Dwyer
202-624-7132
E-mail: TDwyer@uli.org

Senior Associate, Council Program
Andrea Lauer
202-624-7114
Email: Andrea.Lauer@uli.org

Return to Top

Development & Foundation

President, ULI Foundation
Patrick Phillips
202-624-7163
E-mail: Patrick.Phillips@uli.org

Executive Vice President, Development & Foundation
David Howard
202-624-7055
E-mail: DHoward@uli.org

Senior Vice President, Foundation Relations
Corinne Abbott
202-624-7134
E-mail: Corinne.Abbott@uli.org

Senior Vice President, Corporate Relations
Brandon Sedloff
202-714-2582
E-mail: Brandon.Sedloff@uli.org

Vice President, Individual Giving
Andrea Holthouser
720-746-9539
E-mail: Andrea.Holthouser@uli.org

Associate, Foundation Relations and Individual Giving
Jessie Himmelrich
202-624-7005
E-mail: Jessie.Himmelrich@uli.org

Associate, Development
Emeri Lewkowicz
202-624-7189
E-mail: Emeri.Lewkowicz@uli.org

Associate, Development Operations
Irene Katradis
202-624-7164
E-mail: Irene.Katradis@uli.org

Urban Land, Advertising

National Sales Manager: Design, Engineering, Planning, Construction
Yasmine Yates-Kidwell
202-624-7175
E-mail: YYates@uli.org

National Sales Manager: Finance, Technology, Attorneys
Thomas Mitchell
202-624-7133
E-mail: TMitchell@uli.org

Return to Top

District Councils

Executive Vice President
Marilee Utter
303-534-6620
E-mail: Marilee.Utter@uli.org

Senior Vice President, Community Outreach
Heidi Sweetnam
202-624-7170
E-mail: HSweetnam@uli.org

Manager, District Councils
Caroline Sullivan
202-624-7014
E-mail: Caroline.Sullivan@uli.org

Manager, Program Coordination and Outreach, District Councils
Meghan Grenda
202-624-7027
E-mail: Meghan.Grenda@uli.org

Associate, District Councils
Iskra Marinova
202-624-7161
E-mail: Iskra.Marinova.uli.org

District Council Contact Information

Return to Top

Education and Advisory Group

Senior Vice President
Gayle Berens
202-624-7066
E-mail: GBerens@uli.org

Senior Director, UrbanPlan
Sophie Lambert
202-489-1058
Email: Sophie.Lambert@uli.org

Director, Education & Advisory Services
Beth Silverman
202-624-7042
E-mail: Beth.Silverman@uli.org

Director, Awards
Daniel Lobo
202-624-7101
E-mail: Daniel.Lobo@uli.org

Associate
Kathryn Craig
202-624-7026
E-mail: Kathryn.Craig@uli.org

Return to Top

Advisory Services

Vice President, Advisory Services
Tom Eitler
202-624-7186
E-mail: TEitler@uli.org

Director of Operations, Advisory Services
Caroline Dietrich
202-624-7048
E-mail: Caroline.Dietrich@uli.org

Associate
Natasha Hilton
202-624-7111
E-mail: Natasha.Hilton@uli.org

Library

Manager, Information Center/Librarian
Joan Campbell
202-624-7137
E-mail: Jec@uli.org

Professional Development

Vice President, Professional Development Programs
David Mulvihill
202-624-7122
E-mail: Mulvihil@uli.org

Return to Top

Greenprint Center for Building Performance

Executive Director, Greenprint
Helen Gurfel
646-334-3300
E-mail: Helen.Gurfel@uli.org

Vice President, Greenprint
Micah Brill
212-808-2152
E-mail: Micah.Brill@uli.org

Associate, Greenprint
Chang Liu
212-808-2118
E-mail: Chang.Liu@uli.org

Return to Top

Information Technology

Executive Vice President, Chief Technology Officer
Jason Ray
202-624-7043
Email: Jason.Ray@uli.org

Senior Vice President, Technology Implementation
George Prior
202-624-7060
Email: George.Prior@uli.org

Director, Core IT
Andrew Leishear
202-624-7099
E-mail: Andrew.Leishear@uli.org

Director, Business Intelligence
Luis Gonzalez
202-624-7024
E-mail: Gonzalez@uli.org

Director, IT Solutions Delivery
Jacques Grillot
202-624-7079
Email: Jacques.Grillot@uli.org

Executive Assistant supporting the Chief Technology Officer
Bi Lai
202-624-7156
E-mail: Bi.Lai@uli.org

Core IT Specialist
Amanuel “Manny” Mebrahtu
202-624-7023
Email: Amanuel.Mebrahtu@uli.org

Core IT Coordinator
David Thomas
202-624-7098
Email: David.Thomas@uli.org

Return to Top

Larson Leadership Initiative

Director, Leadership
Ellen Mendelsohn
202-624-7068
E-mail: Ellen.Mendelsohn@uli.org

Return to Top

Membership & Marketing

Senior Vice President, Membership & Marketing
Lori Hatcher
202-624-7093 office
202-215-8059 cell
E-mail: Lori.Hatcher@uli.org

Membership & Customer Service

Senior Director, Membership Operations & Customer Service
Sonia Huntley
202-624-7141
E-mail: Sonia.Huntley@uli.org

Manager, Member Database
Kenneth Soohoo
202-624-7074
E-mail: KSoohoo@uli.org

Manager, Data Integrity (Quality Assurance)
Kerry O’Neill
202-624-7013
E-mail: KONeill@uli.org

Marketing

Director of Marketing: Events, Professional Development, and Advisory Services
Trey Davis
202-624-7184
E-mail: Trey.Davis@uli.org

Director of Marketing: Membership, Books, and Awards
Carolyn Brennan
202-624-7054
E-mail: Carolyn.Brennan@uli.org

Associate, Membership & Marketing
Allison Sherman
202-624-7025
E-mail: Allison.Sherman@uli.org

 

Return to Top

Content

Chief Content Officer
Kathleen B. Carey
202-624-7003
E-mail: Kathleen.Carey@uli.org

Senior Vice President, Content
Rachel MacCleery
202-624-7162
E-mail: RMacCleery@uli.org

Senior Vice President, Capital Markets
Anita Kramer
202-624-7105
E-mail: AKramer@uli.org

Senior Director, Policy
Sarah Jo Peterson
202-624-7062
E-mail: Sarah.Peterson@uli.org

Director, Resiliency
Brenden McEneaney
202-624-7183
E-mail: Brenden.McEneaney@uli.org

Program Manager
Alison Johnson
202-624-7015
E-mail: Alison.Johnson@uli.org

Senior Associate, Content
Camille Galdes
202-624-7012
E-mail: Camille.Galdes@uli.org

Associate, Content
Sara Hammerschmidt
202-624-7028
E-mail: Sara.Hammerschmidt@uli.org

Analyst, Content, Supporting the CEO and CCO
Nicholas Lalla
202-624-7009
E-mail: Nicholas.Lalla@uli.org

Executive Assistant supporting the Chief Content Officer
Sahara Taybron
202-624-7120
E-mail: Sahara.Taybron@uli.org

Senior Resident Fellows

Senior Resident Fellow
Finance
Stephen Blank
202-624-7128
E-mail: Stephen@uli.org

Senior Resident Fellow
ULI/Bucksbaum Family Chair for Retail
Maureen McAvey
202-624-7089
E-mail: MMcavey@uli.org

Senior Resident Fellow
ULI/J. Ronald Terwilliger Chair for Housing
John K. McIlwain
202-624-7071
E-mail: JMcilwain@uli.org

Senior Resident Fellow
ULI/Charles E. Fraser Chair for Sustainable Development and Environmental Policy
Ed McMahon
202-624-7004
E-mail: EMcmahon@uli.org

Senior Resident Fellow
Joseph C. Canizaro/Klingbeil Family Chair for Urban Development
Tom Murphy
202-624-7110
E-mail: TMurphy@uli.org

Return to Top

Rose Center for Public Leadership in Land Use

Executive Director, Rose Center
Jess Zimbabwe
202-624-7038
E-mail: Jess.Zimbabwe@uli.org

Senior Director, Rose Center
Gideon Berger
E-mail: Gideon.Berger@uli.org

Return to Top

Strategic Communications

Executive Vice President, Strategic Communications
Lela Agnew
202-624-7165
E-mail: Lela.Agnew@uli.org

Department Coordinator
Lisa McNeil
202-624-7119
E-mail: LMcNeil@uli.org

Art Department

Creative Director
Betsy VanBuskirk
202-624-7036
E-mail: betsy.vanbuskirk@uli.org

Graphic Designer
Anne Morgan
202-624-7037
E-mail: AMorgan@uli.org

Editing, Publications

Senior Editor
Jim Mulligan
202-624-7142
E-mail: JMulligan@uli.org

Editor
David Rose
202-624-7149
E-mail: David.Rose@uli.org

Public Relations

Vice President, Communications
Trisha Riggs
202-624-7086
E-mail: PRiggs@uli.org

Vice President, Strategic Communications
Peter Walker
+44-20-7486-9586
E-mail: Peter.Walker@uli.org

Director, Public Relations & Social Media
Robert Krueger
202-624-7051
E-mail: Robert.Krueger@uli.org

Impact Writer
Archana Pyati
202-624-7008
E-mail: Archana.Pyati@uli.org

Urban Land, Editorial

Editor-in-Chief
Elizabeth Razzi
202-624-7150
E-mail: Elizabeth.Razzi@uli.org

Online Editor
Brett Widness
202-624-7006
E-mail: Brett.Widness@uli.org

Online Communications

Vice President, Online Communications
Joe Klem
202-624-7109
E-mail: Joseph.Klem@uli.org

Director, Online Communications
Melanie Starkey
202-624-7107
E-mail: Melanie.Starkey@uli.org

Manager, Online Communications
Martin Schell
202-624-7096
E-mail: Martin.Schell@uli.org

Associate, Online Communications
Danielle Bilotta
202-624-7018
E-mail: Danielle.Bilotta@uli.org

Return to Top

Terwilliger Center for Housing

Vice President, Housing
Maya Brennan
202-624-7138
Maya.Brennan@uli.org 

Return to Top

ULI Asia

Chief Executive, Asia Pacific
John Fitzgerald
+852 3757 9691
E-mail: John.Fitzgerald@uli.org

Senior Vice President, Asia Pacific
Pauline Oh
E-mail: Pauline.Oh@uli.org
+65 9650 3048

Director, Memberships and Events, Asia Pacific
Stephanie Ng
+852 3757 9693
E-mail: Stephanie.Ng@uli.org

ULI Europe

Steve Ridd
Chief Operating Officer
+44 20 7487 9585
E-mail: Steve.Ridd@uli.org

Senior Director, Events, ULI Europe
Liz Waller
+44 20 7487 9574
E-mail: LWaller@uli.org

Director, Programs & Events
Viktorija Grubesic
+44 20 7487 9573
E-mail: VGrubesic@uli.org

Director, Communications
Peter Walker
+44 20 7487 9586
E-mail: Peter.Walker@uli.org

Head of Councils & Governance
Clare Game
+44 20 7487 9572
E-mail: Clare.Game@uli.org

Cities Programme Manager
Gesine Kippenberg
+44 20 7487 9587
E-mail: Gesine.Kippenberg@uli.org

Events Executive
Samantha Blake
+44 20 7487 9571
E-mail: Sam.Blake@uli.org

Manager, Membership EMEA
Aymar Pirzada
+44 20 7487 9577
E-mail: Aymar.pirzada@uli.org\

Executive Assistant & Office Manager
Laurelle Hughes
+44 20 7487 9588
E-mail: Laurelle.Hughes@uli.org

Return to Top

ULI Germany

Claudia Gotz
Executive Director
+49 69 606 27180
E-mail: Claudia.Gotz@uli.org

Christine Freeman
Programs & Marketing Manager
+49 69 606 27181
E-mail: Christine.Freeman@uli.org

Katharina Martens
Director, Membership and Events
+49 69 606 27181
E-mail: Katharina.Martens@uli.org

Return to Top