Staff Directory

Executive Office
Business Operations
Case Studies & Publications
Capital Markets & Real Estate
Center for Sustainability
Councils
Conventions & Meetings
Content
Development & ULI Foundation
District Councils
District Council Contact Information
Education and Advisory Group
Greenprint Center for Building Performance
Information Technology
Leadership Network
Library
Membership & Marketing
Strategic Communications
Terwilliger Center for Housing
ULI Asia
ULI Europe
ULI Germany

Executive Office

Global Chief Executive Officer
Patrick Phillips
202-624-7163
E-mail: Patrick.Phillips@uli.org

Global Governance Officer
Cheryl G. Cummins
202-624-7052
E-mail: Cheryl.Cummins@uli.org

Chief Executive Officer, Americas
Jeanne Myerson
202-624-7053
E-mail: Jeanne.Myerson@uli.org

Chief Executive, Asia Pacific
John Fitzgerald
+852 2886 1627
E-mail: John.Fitzgerald@uli.org

Chief Executive, Europe
Lisette van Doorn
+44 (0)20 7487 9580
Email: Lisette.VanDoorn@uli.org

President and Chief Executive Officer, ULI Foundation
Kathleen B. Carey
202-624-7003
E-mail: Kathleen.Carey@uli.org

Chief Financial Officer
Michael Terseck
202-624-7154
E-mail: Michael.Terseck@uli.org

Chief Marketing and Membership Officer
Adam Smolyar
202-624-7009
E-mail: Adam.Smolyar@uli.org

Senior Director, Special Events
Rose Kim
202-624-7016
E-mail: Rose.Kim@uli.org

Senior Manager, Executive Office
Michelle Lopez
202-624-7049
E-mail: Michelle.Lopez@uli.org

Executive Office Fax
202-624-7069

Return to Top

Business Operations

Chief Financial Officer
Michael Terseck
202-624-7154
E-mail: Michael.Terseck@uli.org

Executive Vice President, Global Business Operations
Steve Ridd
+44 20 7487 9585
E-mail: Steve.Ridd@uli.org

Executive Assistant
Corey Jones
202-624-7129
E-mail: Corey.Jones@uli.org

Return to Top

Finance

Senior Vice President, Finance
Steven Slepian
202-624-7182
E-mail: Steven.Slepian@uli.org 

Controller
Thereza Austria
202-624-7065
Email: Thereza.Austria@uli.org 

Assistant Controller
Nick Wuckovich
202-624-7082
E-mail: Nick.Wuckovich@uli.org

Senior Financial Analyst
Trisha Stanger
202-624-7061
E-mail: Trisha.Stanger@uli.org

District Council Finance Manager
Jerry Kirschenman
202-624-7077
E-mail: Jerry.Kirschenman@uli.org

Accounts Payable Coordinator
Ben Abraham
202-624-7007
E-mail: Benjamin.Abraham@uli.org

Cash Receipts Coordinator
Rita Adams
202-624-7112
E-mail: Rita.Adams@uli.org

Accounts Payable Coordinator
Martha Demissie
202-624-7125
E-mail: Martha.Demissie@uli.org

Cash Receipts Coordinator
Calvin McCargo, Sr.
202-624-7084
E-mail: Calvin.McCargo@uli.org

Accounts Payable Coordinator
Darnell Swinton
202-624-7174
E-mail: Darnell.Swinton@uli.org

Senior Accountant
Jaz Miao
202-624-7033
E-mail: Jaz.Miao@uli.org

Special Projects Coordinator
Debra Throckmorton
202-624-7118
E-mail: Debra.Throckmorton@uli.org

Return to Top

Human Resources

Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Tim Cooper
202-624-7080
E-mail: Tim.Cooper@uli.org

Senior Director, Human Resources Operations
Cate Gogol
202-624-7176
E-mail: Cate.Gogol@uli.org

HR Generalist
Jennifer Winchester
773-450-5235
E-mail: Jennifer.Winchester@uli.org

HR Senior Associate
Johanna Maldonado
202-624-7064
E-mail: Johanna.Maldonado@uli.org

Return to Top

Production

Senior Director, Publishing Operations
Craig Chapman
202-624-7035
E-mail: Craig.Chapman@uli.org

Return to Top

Case Studies and Publications

Senior Vice President, Case Studies and Publications
Dean Schwanke
202-624-7115
E-mail: Dean.Schwanke@uli.org

Director, Case Studies and Publications
Payton Chung
202-624-7062
E-mail: Payton.Chung@uli.org

Return to Top

Capital Markets & Real Estate

Senior Vice President, Center for Capital Markets and Real Estate
Anita Kramer
202-624-7105
E-mail: Anita.Kramer@uli.org

Director, Center for Capital Markets and Real Estate
Eva Su
202-624-7130
E-mail: Eva.Su@uli.org

Return to Top

Conventions and Meetings (Convenings)

Senior Vice President, Convenings
Mary Beth Corrigan
202-624-7136
E-mail: MaryBeth.Corrigan@uli.org

Vice President, Program Development
Maria Fiore
202-624-7167
E-mail: Maria.Fiore@uli.org

Vice President, Meeting Logistics
TJ McCabe
202-624-7085
E-mail: TJ.McCabe@uli.org

Senior Associate, Convenings
Alissa Akins
202-624-7180
E-mail: Alissa.Akins@uli.org

Senior Associate, Convenings
Carly Bushong
202-624-7048
E-mail: Carly.Bushong@uli.org

Department Coordinator
LaKeshia Griggs
202-624-7072
E-mail: LaKeshia.Griggs@uli.org

Return to Top

Councils

Vice President, Council Program
Tim Dwyer
202-624-7132
E-mail: Tim.Dwyer@uli.org

Senior Associate, Council Program
Andrea Lauer
202-624-7114
Email: Andrea.Lauer@uli.org

Return to Top

Development & Foundation

President and Chief Executive Officer, ULI Foundation
Kathleen B. Carey
202-624-7003
E-mail: Kathleen.Carey@uli.org

Senior Vice President, Foundation Relations
Corinne Abbott
202-624-7134
E-mail: Corinne.Abbott@uli.org

Senior Vice President, Sponsorship and Major Accounts
Carla Clements
949-542-6122
E-mail: Carla.Clements@uli.org

Vice President, Individual Giving
Andrea Holthouser
202-624-7063
E-mail: Andrea.Holthouser@uli.org

Senior Associate, Development and ULI Foundation
Emeri Lewkowicz
202-624-7189
E-mail: Emeri.Lewkowicz@uli.org

Senior Associate, Development and ULI Foundation
Bridget Crowther
202-624-7120
E-mail: Bridget.Crowther@uli.org

Senior Associate, Corporate Development
Surbi Luhadia
202-624-7032
E-mail: Surbi.Luhadia@uli.org

Associate, Development Operations
Irene Katradis
202-624-7164
E-mail: Irene.Katradis@uli.org

Return to Top

Urban Land, Advertising

National Sales Manager: Design, Engineering, Planning, Construction
Yasmine Yates-Kidwell
202-624-7175
E-mail: Yasmine.Yates-Kidwell@uli.org

National Sales Manager: Finance, Technology, Attorneys
Thomas Mitchell
202-624-7133
E-mail: Thomas.Mitchell@uli.org

Return to Top

Member Networks

Executive Vice President, Member Networks, Americas
Stephanie Wasser
781-910-9966
E-mail: Stephanie.Wasser@uli.org

Executive Vice President, District Councils
Marilee Utter
303-534-6620
E-mail: Marilee.Utter@uli.org

Senior Vice President, District Councils
Heidi Sweetnam
202-624-7170
E-mail: Heidi.Sweetnam@uli.org

Senior Associate, District/National Council Relations
Emily Vaughan
202-624-7128
E-mail: Emily.Vaughan@uli.org

Associate, District Councils
Hannah Diehl
202-624-7156
Email: Hannah.Diehl@uli.org

District Council Contact Information

Return to Top

Advisory Services

Senior Vice President, Advisory Services
Tom Eitler
202-624-7186
E-mail: Tom.Eitler@uli.org

Senior Director, Advisory Services
Beth Silverman
202-624-7042
E-mail: Beth.Silverman@uli.org

Director, Advisory Services
Paul Angelone
202-624-7183
E-mail: Paul.Angelone@uli.org

Senior Associate, Advisory Services
Kathryn Craig
202-624-7026
E-mail: Kathryn.Craig@uli.org

Senior Associate, Education and Advisory Services
Klade Hare
202-624-7056
E-mail: Klade.Hare@uli.org

Associate, Advisory Services
Steven Gu
202-624-7011
E-mail: Steven.Gu@uli.org

Return to Top

Awards and Competitions

Senior Director, Awards
Daniel Lobo
202-624-7101
E-mail: Daniel.Lobo@uli.org

Return to Top

Library

Manager, Information Center/Librarian
Joan Campbell
202-624-7137
E-mail: Joan.Campbell@uli.org

Return to Top

Center for Sustainability

Executive Director, Center for Sustainability
Sarene Marshall
202-624-7160
E-mail: Sarene.Marshall@uli.org

Director, Urban Resilience
Katharine Burgess
202-624-7111
E-mail: Katharine.Burgess@uli.org

Return to Top

Greenprint Center for Building Performance

Executive Director, Greenprint
Helen Gurfel
646-334-3300
E-mail: Helen.Gurfel@uli.org

Vice President, Greenprint
Micah Brill
212-808-2152
E-mail: Micah.Brill@uli.org

Senior Associate, Greenprint
Monika Henn
917-773-8833
E-mail: Monika.Henn@uli.org

Return to Top

Information Technology

Senior Vice President, Technology Implementation
George Prior
202-624-7060
Email: George.Prior@uli.org

Director, Core IT
Andrew Leishear
202-624-7099
E-mail: Andrew.Leishear@uli.org

Senior Director, Business Intelligence and Solutions Delivery
Luis Gonzalez
202-624-7024
E-mail: Luis.Gonzalez@uli.org

Solutions Delivery Specialist
David Thomas
202-624-7098
Email: David.Thomas@uli.org

Core IT Specialist
Spencer Scherer
202-624-7181
Email: Spencer.Scherer@uli.org

Core IT Specialist
Karl Kalthoff
202-624-7015
Email: Karl.Kalthoff@uli.org

Return to Top

Leadership Network

Vice President, Professional Development Programs
David Mulvihill
202-624-7122
E-mail: David.Mulvihil@uli.org

Senior Director, UrbanPlan
Sophie Lambert
202-489-1058
Email: Sophie.Lambert@uli.org

Director, Leadership Network
Ellen Mendelsohn
202-624-7068
E-mail: Ellen.Mendelsohn@uli.org

Return to Top

Membership & Marketing

Chief Marketing and Membership Officer
Adam Smolyar
202-624-7009
E-mail: Adam.Smolyar@uli.org

Senior Vice President, Membership & Marketing
Lori Hatcher
202-624-7093 office
202-215-8059 cell
E-mail: Lori.Hatcher@uli.org

Return to Top

Membership & Customer Service

Senior Director, Membership Operations & Customer Service
Sonia Huntley
202-624-7141
E-mail: Sonia.Huntley@uli.org

Senior Manager, Member Database and Analytics
Kenneth Garcia
202-624-7073
E-mail: Kenneth.Garcia@uli.org

Manager, Data Integrity (Quality Assurance)
Kerry O’Neill
202-624-7013
E-mail: Kerry.ONeill@uli.org

Manager, Member Database
Kenneth Soohoo
202-624-7074
E-mail: Kenneth.Soohoo@uli.org

Return to Top

Marketing

Director of Marketing: Events, Professional Development, and Advisory Services
Trey Davis
202-624-7184
E-mail: Trey.Davis@uli.org

Director of Marketing: Membership, Books, and Awards
Carolyn Brennan
202-624-7054
E-mail: Carolyn.Brennan@uli.org

Associate, Membership & Marketing
Allison Sherman
202-624-7025
E-mail: Allison.Sherman@uli.org

Return to Top

Content

Senior Vice President, Content
Rachel MacCleery
202-624-7162
E-mail: Rachel.MacCleery@uli.org

Director, Content
Sara Hammerschmidt
202-624-7028
E-mail: Sara.Hammerschmidt@uli.org

Manager, Leadership Network
Jessie Himmelrich
202-624-7005
E-mail: Jessie.Himmelrich@uli.org

Senior Associate, Content
Matt Norris
202-624-7031
E-mail: Matt.Norris@uli.org

Return to Top

Senior Resident Fellows

Senior Resident Fellow
ULI/Charles E. Fraser Chair for Sustainable Development and Environmental Policy
Ed McMahon
202-624-7004
E-mail: Ed.McMahon@uli.org

Senior Resident Fellow
Joseph C. Canizaro/Klingbeil Family Chair for Urban Development
Tom Murphy
202-624-7110
E-mail: Tom.Murphy@uli.org

Return to Top

Strategic Communications

Department Coordinator
Lisa McNeil
202-624-7119
E-mail: Lisa.McNeil@uli.org

Return to Top

Art Department

Creative Director
Betsy VanBuskirk
202-624-7036
E-mail: Betsy.VanBuskirk@uli.org

Graphic Designer
Anne Morgan
202-624-7037
E-mail: Anne.Morgan@uli.org

Return to Top

Editing, Publications

Senior Editor
Jim Mulligan
202-624-7142
E-mail: James.Mulligan@uli.org

Editor/Manager
David Rose
202-624-7149
E-mail: David.Rose@uli.org

Return to Top

Public Relations

Vice President, Communications
Trisha Riggs
202-624-7086
E-mail: Trisha.Riggs@uli.org

Vice President, Strategic Communications
Peter Walker
+44-20-7486-9586
E-mail: Peter.Walker@uli.org

Senior Director, Public Relations & Social Media
Robert Krueger
202-624-7051
E-mail: Robert.Krueger@uli.org

Impact Writer
Archana Pyati
202-624-7008
E-mail: Archana.Pyati@uli.org

Return to Top

Urban Land, Editorial

Editor-in-Chief
Elizabeth Razzi
202-624-7150
E-mail: Elizabeth.Razzi@uli.org

Online Editor
Brett Widness
202-624-7006
E-mail: Brett.Widness@uli.org

Return to Top

Digital Communications

Vice President, Digital Communications
Melanie Starkey
202-624-7107
E-mail: Melanie.Starkey@uli.org

Director, Digital Communications
Martin Schell
202-624-7096
E-mail: Martin.Schell@uli.org

Associate, Online Communications
Danielle Bilotta
202-624-7018
E-mail: Danielle.Bilotta@uli.org

Return to Top

Terwilliger Center for Housing

Executive Director, Terwilliger Center for Housing
Stockton Williams
202-624-7010
E-mail: Stockton.Williams@uli.org

Vice President, Housing
Maya Brennan
202-624-7138
E-mail: Maya.Brennan@uli.org 

Return to Top

ULI Asia

Chief Executive, Asia Pacific
John Fitzgerald
+852 2886 1627
E-mail: John.Fitzgerald@uli.org

Senior Vice President, Asia Pacific
Pauline Oh
E-mail: Pauline.Oh@uli.org
+65 9650 3048

Vice President, Membership, Asia Pacific
Stephanie Ng
+852 3757 9693
E-mail: Stephanie.Ng@uli.org

Associate, Asia Pacific
Novia Pau
+852 2886 1620
E-mail: Novia.Pau@uli.org

Return to Top

ULI Europe

Chief Executive, Europe
Lisette Van Doorn
+44 (0)20 7487 9580
Email: Lisette.VanDoorn@uli.org

Executive Director, ULI UK
Liz Waller
+44 20 7487 9574
E-mail: Liz.Waller@uli.org

Vice President, Strategic Communications
Peter Walker
+44 20 7487 9586
E-mail: Peter.Walker@uli.org

Director, Business Development, ULI Europe
Martina Ing
+44 20 7487 9582
E-mail: Martina.Ing@uli.org

Head of Councils & Governance
Clare Game
+44 20 7487 9572
E-mail: Clare.Game@uli.org

Events Executive
Samantha Blake
+44 20 7487 9571
E-mail: Sam.Blake@uli.org

Manager, Membership EMEA
Aymar Pirzada
+49 69 2100 2203
E-mail: Aymar.Pirzada@uli.org

Strategic Communications Manager
Catherine Anderson
+44 20 7487 9579
Email: Catherine.Anderson@uli.org

Operations Manager
Katrina Cross
+44 20 7487 9587
Email: Katrina.Cross@uli.org

Associate, National Councils
Talar Bogosyan
+44 20 7487 9578
Email: Talar.Bogosyan@uli.org

Return to Top

ULI Germany

Claudia C. Gotz
Executive Director
+49 69 2100 2202
E-mail: Claudia.Gotz@uli.org

Michael Müller
Manager, Event Programs & Community Outreach
+49 69 2100 2200
E-mail: Michael.Mueller@uli.org

Peter Koziel
Manager, Events & Programs
+49 69 2100 2201
E-mail: Peter.Koziel@uli.org

Return to Top